Up Next

Talking Minecraft Special

'Talking Minecraft' — Watch the first trailer

Hosted by YouTube sensations Jordan “Captain Sparklez” Maron and Jerome “JeromeASF” Aceti, Talking Minecraft is an after-show celebrating all things Minecraft, getting deep into this phenomenon that’s captured the world’s imagination.

Watch #talkingminecraft on Fusion on March 22, 2015, starting at 8p ET/ 5p PT with “Minecraft: The Story of Mojang” followed by “Talking Minecraft” at 10p ET/ 7p PT.

Find Fusion: DirecTV Channel 342, DISH Channel 244, Verizon FiOS Channel 108, AT&T U-Verse Channel 1206, Google Fiber Channel 105, Optimum Channel 697, Mediacom Channel 238, (for Cox, Charter, Suddenlink and other providers check local listings).

'Talking Minecraft' — Watch the first trailer

Hosted by YouTube sensations Jordan “Captain Sparklez” Maron and Jerome “JeromeASF” Aceti, Talking Minecraft is an after-show celebrating all things Minecraft, getting deep into this phenomenon that’s captured the world’s imagination.

Watch #talkingminecraft on Fusion on March 22, 2015, starting at 8p ET/ 5p PT with “Minecraft: The Story of Mojang” followed by “Talking Minecraft” at 10p ET/ 7p PT.

Find Fusion: DirecTV Channel 342, DISH Channel 244, Verizon FiOS Channel 108, AT&T U-Verse Channel 1206, Google Fiber Channel 105, Optimum Channel 697, Mediacom Channel 238, (for Cox, Charter, Suddenlink and other providers check local listings).

WHERE TO WATCH